Site

Search results

  1. FABENG 5330

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10202

    219 Darren Drewry Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Apr 26 2023. Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:30pm Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:30pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:30pm Tuesday, February 7, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:30pm Tuesd ...

  2. SENR Seminar Series- Shrub-Crop Microbiome Interactions: A Novel Rhizosphere Alliance to Mitigate Drought, Increase Food Production, and Remediate Degraded Soils of the Sahel

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/senr-seminar-series-shrub-crop-microbiome-interactions-novel-rhizosphere-alliance-mitigate

    Dr. Richard Dick is an Ohio Eminent Scholar and Professor of Soil Microbial Ecology in the School of Environment and Natural Resources at The Ohio State University, who will present,   Shrub-Crop Microbiome Interactions: A Novel Rhizosphere Alliance to Mi ...

  3. CCAD tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10201

    Encore House Erica Brumbaugh Thursday, March 30, 2023- 4:00pm to 5:30pm ...

  4. Upcoming 4-H Volunteer Trainings

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/upcoming-4-h-volunteer-trainings

    at the Greene County Extension Office. We are unsure when the online option will be available.  ...

  5. Ecological Engineering Society General Body Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10200

    219 Madison Kacica Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Wed Apr 26 2023. Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, February 14, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, February 28, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm ...

  6. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10199

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, January 10, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  7. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/student-meet-and-greet-lucy-omar-0

    ...

  8. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/student-meet-and-greet-lucy-omar

    ...

  9. EPN Breakfast- Environmental and health scientists bite back! Managing tick and mosquito bite-based diseases in Ohio and beyond

    https://senr.osu.edu/node/10758

    Click here to learn more. Learn more about the EPN Breakfast on February 14, 2023 Registration for EPN's Breakfast on February 14, 2023 is now open ...

  10. Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10195

    245 Jay Martin Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Mar 09 2023. Wednesday, January 25, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, February 22, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am to ...

Pages