Site

Search results

  1. Laila Alharbi, Ph.D.

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/laila-alharbi-phd

    Laila Alharbi, Ph.D. Housing Coordinator Applewood Village 330-287-7504 alharbi.73@osu.edu ...

  2. Rachel Bell

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/rachel-bell

    Rachel Bell Assistant Horse Herd Manager Equine Center 330-698-7669 bell.1367@osu.edu ...

  3. 2023-02

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2023-02

    ...

  4. Haley Campbell

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/haley-campbell

    campbell.2708@osu.edu ...

  5. Maria Nelly Arguello-Blanco

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/maria-nelly-arguello-blanco

    arguello-blanco.1@osu.edu ...

  6. Tracy Karr

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/tracy-karr

    44691 330-263-9745 karr.91@osu.edu ...

  7. Jalyn Goddard

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/jalyn-goddard

    Payne Dr., Wooster OH 44691 330-263-8004 goddard.90@osu.edu ...

  8. OSU Wooster Campus Non-timber forest products outreach/extension position

    https://ati.osu.edu/january-4-2023/osu-wooster-campus-non-timber-forest-products-outreachextension-position

    forest research and extension work through our team in the OSU School of Environment and Natural ... The Agroecosystem Management program is hiring a full-time non-timber forest products extension ...

  9. Cover Crops Roundtables Hosted in Paulding County

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2023-01/cover-crops-roundtables-hosted-paulding-county

    hiatus. This series was created as a platform for farmer-to-farmer interaction, with OSU Extension serving ... County Extension Office at (419) 399-8225 or email Rachel Cochran at cochran.474@osu.edu. To register ... Paulding County Extension is re-starting its Cover Crops Roundtable Series after a three-year ...

  10. Corn Pest Management

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/node/4424

    offices and online at CFAES publications at:  estore.osu-extension.org/. Insect Control  Many insects will ... recommendations can be found in the  Weed Control Guide, Extension Bulletin 789, available at all County Extension ... FLEA BEETLE  These tiny, black beetles with long jumping legs can sometimes cause injury after mild ...

Pages