Site

Search results

  1. Farm Science Review

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/farm-science-review-3

    Visit www.fsr.osu.edu for more information. ...

  2. Ohio State Wins Livestock Judging Competition

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/news/ohio-state-wins-livestock-judging-competition

    themselves by winning this contest.   OSU Livestock Judging coach Kyle Culp was proud of the results his team ... information about the OSU Livestock Judging Team, please contact Kyle Culp at culp.1045@osu.ed or ...

  3. How to Get Along with (almost) Everyone Workshop

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/how-get-along-almost-everyone-workshop

    a strategic way to a happy workplace. Join Beth Flynn of the OSU Leadership Center for this workshop. The cost ...

  4. 2014 NACDEP Conference

    https://comdev.osu.edu/events/2014-nacdep-conference

    The National Association of Community Development Extension Professionals (NACDEP) will hold its ...

  5. Charis Ramsing

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/charis-ramsing

    Charis Ramsing Plant Pathology major ramsing.1@osu.edu ...

  6. Northeast Ohio Grape Field Day

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/northeast-ohio-grape-field-day

    information about the event, including registration, contact David Marrison at marrison.2@osu.edu or ... 440-576-9008, ext. 106, or visit  go.osu.edu/ne-events. ...

  7. Caleb Mathias

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/caleb-mathias

    Caleb Mathias Plant Pathology major mathias.135@osu.edu ...

  8. College Day/Open House

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/college-dayopen-house

    OSU Columbus Campus ...

  9. Farm to Fork Food Dialogues

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/farm-fork-food-dialogues-0

    The Collegiate Young Farmers at OSU invite you to attend Farm to Fork Food Dialogues on Tuesday, ... information, contact Mike Hannewald at hannewald.2@osu.edu.   Farm to Fork Food Dialogues is an evening where ...

  10. Capstone Design

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3884

    Room 100 (Wooster) Peter Ling ling.23@osu.edu Friday, September 25, 2015- 12:15pm to 2:00pm ...

Pages