Site

Search results

  1. STEM Pathways Signature Program In-Service

    https://ohio4h.org/events/stem-pathways-signature-program-service

    Contact Patty House (house.18@osu.edu) for more information. ...

  2. Frost Damage Update in Northeast Ohio

    https://ohiograpeweb.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/544

    Tuesday, May 16, 2017 Newsletter/TGE ...

  3. Last Weeks Frost Damage Update

    https://ohiograpeweb.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/545

    Tuesday, May 16, 2017 Newsletter/TGE ...

  4. State 4-H Ambassador Meeting/State Fair Set-up

    https://ohio4h.org/events/state-4-h-ambassador-meetingstate-fair-set-0

    Please contact Paul Kuber (kuber.2@osu.edu) for questions. ...

  5. State 4-H Dog Bowl Contest entry deadline

    https://ohio4h.org/events/state-4-h-dog-bowl-contest-entry-deadline-0

    Contact Lucinda Miller (miller.78@osu.edu) with questions. ...

  6. OMK Camp- Kelleys Island

    https://ohio4h.org/events/omk-camp-kelleys-island

    Please contact Katie Feldhues (feldhues.2@osu.edu) with questions. ...

  7. Dairy Beginners/Intermediate Judging Clinic

    https://ohio4h.org/events/dairy-beginnersintermediate-judging-clinic

    Please contact Bonnie Ayars (ayars.5@osu.edu) with questions. ...

  8. Ohio Beef Expo- Ohio Expo Center

    https://ohio4h.org/events/ohio-beef-expo-ohio-expo-center-0

    Please contact Paul Kuber (kuber.2@osu.edu) with questions. ...

  9. State 4-H Awards Selections- 4-H Center, Columbus

    https://ohio4h.org/events/state-4-h-awards-selections-4-h-center-columbus

    Please contact Allen Auck (auck.1@osu.edu) with questions. ...

  10. C.O.R.N. Newsletter 2004-06

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletters/2004/06

    Specialist on April 1 with a research/extension appointment. Dr Mullen is an Oklahoma native with an academic ... “Relative Forage Quality,” a new forage quality measurement. Also Dr. Don Myers, Professor Emeritus for OSU ... (Agronomy);Extension Agents: Roger Bender (Shelby), Steve Foster (Darke),Todd Mangen (Mercer), Bruce Clevenger ...

Pages