Site

Search results

  1. OSU Leadership Center Offers Workshops and Other Professional Development Options

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/news-and-notes/january-6-2023/osu-leadership-center-offers-workshops-and-other

    The OSU Leadership Center can help with your professional development needs in several ways. ...

  2. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10193

    245 Sami Khanal Repeats every week every Friday until Wed Apr 26 2023. Friday, January 13, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, January 20, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, January 27, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 3, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, Febr ...

  3. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10192

    245 Sami Khanal Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Jan 20 2023. Thursday, January 12, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 19, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm ...

  4. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10191

    245 Sami Khanal Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Wed Apr 26 2023 except Tue Feb 21 2023, Tue Mar 21 2023, Tue Apr 18 2023. Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, January 3 ...

  5. FABENG 5330

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10177

    200 (Wooster) Darren Drewry Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Fri Jan 20 2023. Monday, January 9, 2023- 12:45pm to 2:15pm Wednesday, January 11, 2023- 12:45pm to 2:15pm Monday, January 16, 2023- 12:45pm to 2:15pm Wednesday, January ...

  6. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10176

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark, instructor Repeats every week every Tuesday until Thu Jan 19 2023. Tuesday, January 10, 2023- 1:45pm to 2:45pm Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 1:45pm to 2:45pm ...

  7. Wits Workout- Game Day

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/wits-workout-game-day

    937-526-3416 For more information, contact Roseanne Scammahorn at 937-548-5215 or email scammahorn.5@osu.edu ...

  8. Wits Workout: Out With the Old, In With the New

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/wits-workout-out-old-new

    Scammahorn at 937-548-5215 or email scammahorn.5@osu.edu   ...

  9. Generation Rx

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/generation-rx-3

    937-548-5215 or email scammahorn.5@osu.edu ...

  10. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10175

    219 Michael Lichtensteiger Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Apr 25 2023. Monday, January 23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

Pages