Site

Search results

  1. Zoe Eads-Scofield

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/zoe-eads-scofield

    Zoe Eads-Scofield Masters Student eads-scofield.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  2. Shared Harvest

    https://darke.osu.edu/news/shared-harvest

    in partnership with OSU Extension, Darke County, Radiant Lighthouse, and Darke County United Way, ... Roseanne E. Scammahorn Ohio State University Extension, Darke County (937) 548-5215 scammahorn.5@osu ... State Extension, Darke County, United Way of Darke County, and Radiant Lighthouse. If you have any ...

  3. Priyadarsini Das

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/priyadarsini-das

    Priyadarsini Das Ph.D. Student das.401@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  4. Sherifat Alabi

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sherifat-alabi

    Sherifat Alabi Ph.D. Student alabi.17@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  5. Blaire Beavers

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/blaire-beavers

    Blaire Beavers Masters Student beavers.82@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  6. Brett Baughman

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/brett-baughman

    Brett Baughman Masters Student baughman.180@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  7. Edyliese Aquino

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/edyliese-aquino

    Edyliese Aquino Masters Student aquino.63@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  8. Paws and Pizza

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/november-21-27-2022/paws-and-pizza

    Caring Therapy Canines will be on campus to share therapy that begins with a wet nose and ends with a wagging tail. ...

  9. Upcoming events

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/november-21-27-2022/upcoming-events

    Lots of activities coming up! Check'em out. ...

  10. Happy Thanksgiving!

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/november-21-27-2022/happy-thanksgiving

    Enjoy your Thanksgiving break! We'll see you back on campus on Nov. 28! ...

Pages