Site

Search results

  1. Mustafa Mortas

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mustafa-mortas

    Mustafa Mortas Visiting Fellow mortas.1@osu.edu 319C Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe ...

  2. Lingzhu Deng

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/lingzhu-deng

    Lingzhu Deng Post Doctoral Researcher deng.869@osu.edu 009 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  3. In Hee Cho

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/hee-cho

    In Hee Cho Visiting Fellow cho.1176@osu.edu 335 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  4. Bhavesh Patel

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/bhavesh-patel

    Bhavesh Patel Research Associate 2 patel.4153@osu.edu 227C Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  5. Sai Guduru

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/sai-guduru

    Sai Guduru Research Associate 1 guduru.4@osu.edu 045B Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  6. Mary Parker

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mary-parker

    Mary Parker Grants & Contracts Specialist for CFI Parker.1685@osu.edu 211 Parker Food Science ...

  7. Janet Buffer

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/janet-buffer

    Janet Buffer Grants & Contract Admin for CFI buffer.3@osu.edu 211 Parker Food Science and ...

  8. Dr. Bala Balasubramaniam named the 2021 IFT Research and Development Award recipient

    https://fst.osu.edu/about-us/multimedia/dr-bala-balasubramaniam-named-2021-ift-research-and-development-award-recipient

    ...

  9. Dr. V.M. (Bala) Balasubramaniam

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-vm-bala-balasubramaniam

    Dr. V.M. (Bala) Balasubramaniam Professor balasubramaniam.1@osu ... .edu http://go.osu.edu/foodsafetyeng 614-292-1732 333 Parker Food Science and Technology Building V.M. (Bala) Balasubramaniam received ... Technology from Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand and PhD in Food Engineering from The Ohio State ...

  10. January 2022 Department Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/newsletter/food-science-and-technology-news/january-2022-department-highlights

    Ohio State News featured a study recently published in the journal Food Quality and Preference ... via Zoom. Please email elisar.1@osu.edu or yousef.1@osu.edu if you would like the link to any of the ...     https://go.osu.edu/SpanishBPCS February 23                    Department Seminar           Student Presentations: Willow Chan and ...

Pages