Site

Search results

  1. Dr. Ahmed Yousef

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-ahmed-yousef

    Dr. Ahmed Yousef Professor No works available. yousef.1@osu ... .edu https://microbiology.osu.edu/people/yousef.1 614-292-7814 217 Parker Food Science and Technology Building Dr. Ahmed Yousef earned his Ph.D. in ... OSU, Dr. Yousef has been searching for natural alternatives to currently used synthetic food ...

  2. Dr. Monica Giusti

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-monica-giusti

    Dr. Monica Giusti Professor No works available. giusti.6@osu.edu https://u.osu ... 2013 OSU Early Career Innovator of the Year and received the 2017 Educator Award from the North ...

  3. Dr. Macdonald Wick

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-macdonald-wick

    Dr. Macdonald Wick Associate Professor wick.13@osu.edu 614-292-7516 203A Plumb Hall- Any- Journal ...

  4. Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-luis-rodriguez-saona

    Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona Professor No works available. rodriguez-saona.1@osu.edu 614-292-3339 325 ... as portable, hand-held, and micro- devices. OSU now has the first hand-held IR device for food ...

  5. Dr. Yael Vodovotz

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-yael-vodovotz

    Dr. Yael Vodovotz Professor No works available. vodovotz.1@osu.edu http://u.osu ... Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences we collaborate with the College of Medicine, and the OSU Comprehensive ...

  6. Dr. Dennis Heldman

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-dennis-heldman

    Professorship heldman.20@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/heldmanlab/ 614-292-5899 229 Parker Food Science and ...

  7. Dr. Melvin Pascall

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-melvin-pascall

    Dr. Melvin Pascall Professor No works available. pascall.1@osu.edu 614-292-0287 225 Parker Food ...

  8. Dr. Emmanuel Hatzakis

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-emmanuel-hatzakis

    Dr. Emmanuel Hatzakis Assistant Professor No works available. chatzakis.1@osu.edu 614-688-2731 233 ...

  9. Dr. Jiyoung Lee

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-jiyoung-lee

    Dr. Jiyoung Lee Professor No works available. lee.3598@osu.edu https://cph.osu ...

  10. Dr. Christopher Simons

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-christopher-simons

    Dr. Christopher Simons Associate Professor No works available. simons.103@osu ... .edu http://u.osu.edu/simonslab/ 614-688-1489 315 Parker Food Science and Technology Building sensory science, chemical senses, ...

Pages