Site

Search results

  1. Aswathy Sasidhraran Pillai

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/aswathy-sasidhraran-pillai

    paper Policy brief Presentation Data sasidharanpillai.1@osu.edu ...

  2. Zach Shank

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/zach-shank

    Presentation Data shank.96@osu.edu ...

  3. Nate King-Smith

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/nate-king-smith

    brief Presentation Data king-smith.8@osu.edu ...

  4. Neha Joshi

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/neha-joshi

    Presentation Data Joshi.403@osu.edu ...

  5. Christopher Dean

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/christopher-dean

    brief Presentation Data dean.1034@osu.edu ...

  6. Kukawa meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9907

    202 Friday, May 6, 2022- 11:15am to 1:00pm ...

  7. Shyam Singh

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/shyam-singh

    Presentation Data singh.1435@osu.edu B.S., Assam University, Agricultural Engineering M.S., Indian Institute of ...

  8. Abha Bhattarai

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/abha-bhattarai

    brief Presentation Data bhattarai.39@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering B.S., Kathmandu University, ...

  9. OSU/USDA

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9902

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Tue Sep 27 2022. Tuesday, May 17, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, May 31, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, June 14, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, June 28, 2022- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, July 12 ...

  10. Jay Martin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9905

    219 Wednesday, June 8, 2022- 11:30am to 1:00pm ...

Pages