Site

Search results

  1. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10176

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark, instructor Repeats every week every Tuesday until Thu Jan 19 2023. Tuesday, January 10, 2023- 1:45pm to 2:45pm Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 1:45pm to 2:45pm ...

  2. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10175

    219 Michael Lichtensteiger Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Apr 25 2023. Monday, January 23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  3. Role of Food Science in Human Health

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-2300

    FDSCTE 2300 This course explores the role of food in an individual's health by addressing mainstream controversies. Students will have an understanding of food supply chain, food components, food safety, food processing, food additives, labeling, foo ...

  4. "Blast Off!" Active Parenting Virtual Classes

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/blast-active-parenting-virtual-classes

    attend for free. Sign up here: https://go.osu.edu/blastoffregistration FCS family and consumer sciences ...

  5. Grad Student Meet and Greet

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10190

    219 Lucy Omar Tuesday, January 10, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  6. Sustainability

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/resources/sustainability

    Ohio State University Extension Sustainability News OSU Extension Recognized by National Award in ... Boating Videos OSU Extension also has many video resources that are available at ... go.osu.edu/sustainability-videos. Topics include: Eating Out Sustainably How to do a beach cleanup Sustainability and your cat ...

  7. Grad Student Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10189

    245 Sam Francis Repeats every month on February, March, April, May on the third Tuesday 4 times. Tuesday, February 21, 2023- 3:15pm to 4:15pm Tuesday, March 21, 2023- 3:15pm to 4:15pm Tuesday, April 18, 2023- 3:15pm to 4:15pm Tuesday, May 16, 2023- 3:15pm ...

  8. Grad Student Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10188

    245 Sam Francis Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 3:15pm to 4:15pm ...

  9. FABE Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10187

    219 Friday, May 5, 2023- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  10. FABE Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10186

    219 Friday, April 7, 2023- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

Pages