Site

Search results

  1. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10045

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Dec 15 2022. Wednesday, August 24, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, August 31, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, September 7, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, September 14, 2022- 1:45pm to ...

  2. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10044

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Dec 13 2022. Monday, August 29, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, September 5, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, September 12, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, September 19, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monda ...

  3. Research Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10043

    219 Thursday, August 25, 2022- 8:00am to 9:30am ...

  4. FABE Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10042

    202 Friday, August 26, 2022- 2:30pm to 3:30pm ...

  5. Dissertation Research, Pre-Candidacy PhD

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-8998

    FDSCTE 8998 Research for PhD dissertation purposes only. Research may take place in laboratory and/or field resources at The Ohio State University in Columbus, Wooster and other associated research areas as determined by student and instructor. Research m ...

  6. Group Studies

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-4194

    FDSCTE 4194 Group studies on selected topics in food science and nutrition. Prereq: Permission of instructor. Not open to students with credit for 494. Undergraduate 1.0 In Person Food Science and Technology ...

  7. Individual Studies

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-2193

    FDSCTE 2193 Individual study course to permit undergraduate students to explore in-depth selected areas of food science and nutrition. Prereq: GPA 2.5 or above, and permission of instructor. Repeatable to a maximum of 6 cr hrs or 2 completions. This cours ...

  8. Srishti Gaur

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10041

    202 Monday, August 22, 2022- 3:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  9. Katelyn Moreno

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/katelyn-moreno

    Katelyn Moreno Lecturer- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. ASM 5786

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10039

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022 except Tue Oct 11 2022, Tue Nov 22 2022. Tuesday, August 23, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, August 30, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, Septe ...

Pages