Site

Search results

  1. The AD's Update

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/econnection/ads-update

    ...

  2. Successful Co-Parenting

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-relationships/successful-co-parenting-person

      Morgan    Noble    Perry     Preble   Scioto   Tuscarawas    Washington Belmont County OSU Extension ... month) Date Time                 Darke Co. OSU Extension Learning Center 603 Wagner Avenue Greenville, OH ... Holmes County OSU Extension Office Upstairs Meeting Room 75 E. Clinton Street Millersburg, OH 44654 $25 ...

  3. May 3- Asparagus and Peas

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-people/food-preservation/food-preservation-webinar-series/may-3-asparagus-and-peas

    ...

  4. May 17- Berries and Strawberries

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-people/food-preservation/office-hours-recordings/may-17-berries-and-strawberries

    ...

  5. Yesenia Velez-Negron

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/yesenia-velez-negron

    Yesenia Velez-Negron CFAES Diversity Associate (Jacobs lab) velez-negron.1@buckeyemail.osu ...

  6. Melanie Medina

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/melanie-medina

    Melanie Medina Patrick S. Osmer PhD Fellow (Benitez) medina.150@buckeyelink.osu.edu Selby Hall, ...

  7. Homeownership

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-finances/homeownership

    HOMEOWNERSHIP Ohio State University Extension Family and Consumer Sciences offers homeownership ... process. HUD Approved Counseling Ohio State University Extension offices that are HUD approved to offer ...

  8. Application Deadline for 2022 Generation Rx Ambassadors is May 13

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/econnection/application-deadline-2022-generation-rx-ambassodors-may-13

    Over 100K adults and peer educators, including many Extension educators, have used Generation Rx to ... interested in applying?   Please complete the application at go.osu.edu/genrxambassador22. Questions can be ... directed to Cynthia Sloan at  sloan.107@osu.edu. ...

  9. Dining with Diabetes

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/nutrition/dining-diabetes

    University Extension Family and Consumer Sciences and community health partners. The program includes: Live ... tutt.19@osu.edu 937-521-3860 Clermont Margaret Jenkins jenkins.188@osu.edu 513-732-7070 Coshocton Emily Marrison ... marrison.12@osu.edu 740-622-2265 Erie Donna Green green.308@osu.edu 419-627-7631 Fairfield Shannon Carter ...

  10. Caleb Kime

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/caleb-kime

    Caleb Kime MS (Bonello) kime.33@buckeyemail.osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Forest Health, ...

Pages