Site

Search results

  1. New Volunteers

    https://tuscarawas.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/new-advisors

    Extension volunteer. Each year, thousands of volunteers contribute their time, energies, and talents that ... enable Ohio State University Extension to engage people in educational programs that meet their immediate ... needs. All individuals who are interested in volunteering with Ohio State University Extension and ...

  2. Youth Symposium- East Ohio Women in Agriculture Conference

    https://tuscarawas.osu.edu/events/youth-symposium-east-ohio-women-agriculture-conference

    with questions; submit proposals online using http://go.osu.edu/EOWIATeenPresenter.   ...

  3. New Members

    https://tuscarawas.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/4-h-parents-and-volunteers/4-h-enrollment/new-members

    return a paper enrollment form to their advisor or Extension office. New enrollment forms can be received ... a parent/guardian signature- and return to your advisor or Extension office by the enrollment deadline. All ... Extension staff will create your personal member profile from the information provided on the enrollment ...

  4. Shedekar- Automated DWM Project

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10219

    202 Vinayak Shedekar Thursday, January 26, 2023- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  5. Eric Devney

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/eric-devney

    brief Presentation Data devney.4@osu.edu 120 FABE ...

  6. Toni Chinchar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/toni-chinchar

    brief Presentation Data chinchar.6@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  7. Sandeep Dhakal

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sandeep-dhakal

    brief Presentation Data dhakal.33@osu.edu 120 FABE ...

  8. Ryan Flanagan

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ryan-flanagan

    brief Presentation Data flanagan.205@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  9. Forrest Lang

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/forrest-lang-0

    brief Presentation Data lang.485@osu.edu 126 Halterman Hall ...

  10. James Cross

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/james-cross

    Presentation Data cross.505@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

Pages