Site

Search results

  1. Ellie Murphy

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ellie-murphy

    Ellie Murphy MAE Student murphy.1052@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  2. Thomas Hayes

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-hayes

    Thomas Hayes MAE Student hayes.1264@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  3. Riley Ewing

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/riley-ewing

    Riley Ewing MAE Student ewing.273@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  4. Jane Haines

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jane-haines

    Jane Haines MAE Student haines.248@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  5. Tate Dixon

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/tate-dixon

    Tate Dixon MAE Student dixon.886@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  6. Alsa Chen

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/alsa-chen

    Alsa Chen MAE Student chen.7480@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  7. Malav Desai

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/malav-desai

    Malav Desai MAE Student desai.467@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  8. Jack Dinan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jack-dinan

    Jack Dinan MAE Student dinan.33@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  9. Irwin selected as 2022 AERE Fellow

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/irwin-selected-2022-aere-fellow

    tribute video, click here.  ...

  10. Nonmarket Valuation

    https://aede.osu.edu/courses/aedecon-8302

    AEDECON 8302 This course is designed to introduce you to the literature and applied econometric methods needed for nonmarket valuation in Environmental and Resource Economics. Specific topics covered include: Hedonic valuation and real estate markets, Ros ...

Pages