Site

Search results

  1. May 29, 2024

    https://ati.osu.edu/may-29-2024

    ...

  2. Ashley Wilburn

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/ashley-wilburn

    Ashley Wilburn Business Development Specialist wilburn.132@osu.edu Business ...

  3. New guide designed to help launch more student agricultural co-ops

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/new-guide-designed-help-launch-more-student-agricultural-co-ops

    Marketing Specialist, both based at the OSU South Centers, collaborated with OVCTC instructor Mr. Luke ... public resources, including videos, worksheets, presentations, and publications that can help support the ... Cooperates at go.osu.edu/cooperatives or osucooperatives@osu.edu. This material is based upon work that is ...

  4. 4-H What to Bring To Fair

    https://butler.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/4-h-forms/4-h-what-bring-fair

    Use the links below to find supply lists to help you remember all of the things you should bring to the Fair for your 4-H projects. Beef Department Dog Department FCS-Nutrition FCS-Related FCS-Sewing/Clothing Goat Department Horse Department Sheep Departm ...

  5. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown-0

    Rebecca Brown Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal ...

  6. Ming Weng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-weng

    Ming Weng Graduate Research Associate weng.134@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  7. Rui Zheng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rui-zheng-0

    Rui Zheng Post Doctoral Scholar zheng.1851@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  8. Jungeon Kim

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jungeon-kim

    Jungeon Kim Graduate Fellow kim.9027@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall 1606 Williams Rd. Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  9. Anusree Thenissery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/anusree-thenissery-0

    Anusree Thenissery Graduate Research Associate thenissery.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building ...

  10. Michelle Wright

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michelle-wright

    Michelle Wright Graduate Research Associate wright.2245@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe ...

Pages