Site

Search results

  1. Yalan Wu

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/yalan-wu

    Yalan Wu wu.5671@osu.edu 340H Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  2. Elizabeth Rogers

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-rogers

    Elizabeth Rogers rogers.1752@osu.edu 240H Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  3. Theresa Parr

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/theresa-parr

    Theresa Parr parr.110@osu.edu 230E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- ...

  4. Evita Maitland

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/evita-maitland

    Evita Maitland maitland.20@osu.edu 240D Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  5. Manpreet Kaur

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/manpreet-kaur

    Manpreet Kaur kaur.333@osu.edu 44B Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  6. Shiva Jahanbakhshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shiva-jahanbakhshi

    Shiva Jahanbakhshi jahanbakhshi.3@osu.edu 220A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  7. Juan Archila

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/juan-archila

    Juan Archila archila.2@osu.edu 220D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- ...

  8. Mostafa Ali Abdelbary

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mostafa-ali-abdelbary

    Mostafa Ali Abdelbary aliabdelbary.1@osu.edu 220E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  9. 4th Annual Byrd Center Symposium on Climate Change Research at Ohio State

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/4th-annual-byrd-center-symposium-climate-change-research-ohio-state

    The purpose of the Byrd Center's annual Symposium is to showcase climate change research at Ohio State and foster interdisciplinary collaboration. ...

  10. WestFest 2022

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/westfest-2022

    WestFest is an annual public engagement event that highlights STEM research, sustainability initiatives and outreach programs at The Ohio State University and beyond. WestFest brings together STEM units from across campus and select community partners to ...

Pages