Site

Search results

  1. The Smart Enough City- Webinar

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/blog/january-10-2023-1013am/smart-enough-city-webinar

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  2. Ecological Engineering Society General Body Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10200

    219 Madison Kacica Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Wed Apr 26 2023. Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, February 14, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, February 28, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm ...

  3. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10199

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, January 10, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  4. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/student-meet-and-greet-lucy-omar-0

    ...

  5. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/student-meet-and-greet-lucy-omar

    ...

  6. Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10195

    245 Jay Martin Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Mar 09 2023. Wednesday, January 25, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, February 22, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am to ...

  7. Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10196

    245 Jay Martin Repeats every 3 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Apr 20 2023. Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, April 19, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm ...

  8. Insect Control

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/node/4392

    state. Cereal leaf beetle and aphids are usually controlled by beneficial parasitoids or natural ... pathogens. However, populations of some pests, especially cereal leaf beetle, armyworm, and sometimes aphids, ... the plant.  OVERWINTERING CEREAL LEAF BEETLES  appear in the spring and lay eggs, which hatch into ...

  9. Wasted food – and land, labor, chemicals, water and energy.

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/wasted-food-%E2%80%93-and-land-labor-chemicals-water-and-energy

    CFAES News Team cfaesnews@osu.edu 614-292-2270 ... original article. Brian E. Roe roe.30@osu.edu 614-688-5777   Research Food, Food Safety, Food Insecurity ...

  10. Beef Quality Assurance

    https://hardin.osu.edu/events/beef-quality-assurance-1

    Registration Required http://go.osu.edu/hardinbqa     ...

Pages