Site

Search results

  1. Nic Baumer

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/nic-baumer

    Nic Baumer ...

  2. Wheat Production

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/node/4381

    at Ohio State University Extension offices or on the internet at:  ... agcrops.osu.edu/specialization-areas/wheat. ...

  3. Laila Alharbi, Ph.D.

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/laila-alharbi-phd

    Laila Alharbi, Ph.D. Housing Coordinator Applewood Village 330-287-7504 alharbi.73@osu.edu ...

  4. Rachel Bell

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/rachel-bell

    Rachel Bell Assistant Horse Herd Manager Equine Center 330-698-7669 bell.1367@osu.edu ...

  5. Haley Campbell

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/haley-campbell

    campbell.2708@osu.edu ...

  6. Maria Nelly Arguello-Blanco

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/maria-nelly-arguello-blanco

    arguello-blanco.1@osu.edu ...

  7. Tracy Karr

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/tracy-karr

    44691 330-263-9745 karr.91@osu.edu ...

  8. Jalyn Goddard

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/jalyn-goddard

    Payne Dr., Wooster OH 44691 330-263-8004 goddard.90@osu.edu ...

  9. 2023-02

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2023-02

    ...

  10. Corn Pest Management

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/node/4424

    offices and online at CFAES publications at:  estore.osu-extension.org/. Insect Control  Many insects will ... recommendations can be found in the  Weed Control Guide, Extension Bulletin 789, available at all County Extension ... FLEA BEETLE  These tiny, black beetles with long jumping legs can sometimes cause injury after mild ...

Pages