Site

Search results

  1. FABE Capstone #11

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6313

    follows: Basrur Abhijith (abhijith.1@osu.edu) Taylor Burrowes (burrowes.7@osu.edu) Kelly Rusin ... (rusin.6@osu.edu) Anna Sims (sims.378@osu.edu) Jacob Zimmerman (zimmerman.570@osu.edu)   Sincerely, Anna Sims ...

  2. Announcement of Spring/Summer Field Day Dates

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/announcement-springsummer-field-day-dates

    dates can be found at https://agcrops.osu.edu/events. Full agendas are still being developed and you ... are sponsored by Ohio State University Extension and Ohio Agricultural Research and Development Center ...

  3. Capstone Mtg #14

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6326

    219 From: Panteleyeva, Elina [mailto:panteleyeva.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu] Sent: Wednesday, September ... 06, 2017 8:01 AM To: Fowler, Jim < fowler.2@osu.edu >; Schweitzer, Brandon L. < ... schweitzer.69@buckeyemail.osu.edu > Subject: 219 Room Reservation   Hello,   I would like to reserve room 219 from 7pm-8pm on ...

  4. 2019-15

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2019-15

    ...

  5. Agronomic Field Day June 21 at OARDC Northwest Ag Research Station

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2018-16/agronomic-field-day-june-21-oardc-northwest-ag-research-station

    Dorrance, Plant Pathology   Contact information: Matt Davis, 419-257-2060, or davis.1095@osu.edu Field Days ...

  6. Forage Management Considerations After Frost

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2016-36/forage-management-considerations-after-frost

    news because the sugar content within fescue increases.  It is part of the reason that tall fescue ...

  7. C.O.R.N. Newsletter 2012-22

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletters/2012/22

    specialists (michel.70@osu.edu) or your OSU Extension educator.            Corn and Soybean Crop Water ... County OSU Extension office at 740-223-4043 by Aug. 6 to guarantee lunch, he said. Pesticide ... hours. Sponsoring the program are the Ohio Agricultural Research and Development Center, OSU Extension ...

  8. 2018 Vineyard Updates

    https://ohiograpeweb.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/608

    Saturday, March 31, 2018 Newsletter/TGE ...

  9. Variable Rate Corn Seeding Considerations

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2018-38/variable-rate-corn-seeding-considerations

    Return-to-Seed of Variable vs. Uniform Corn Seeding Rates (https://ohioline.osu ...

  10. C.O.R.N. Newsletter 2010-11

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletters/2010/11

    Ohio will be provided by OARDC wheat pathologist and extension specialist Pierce Paul throughout the ... Corn. Corny News Network, Purdue Univ. [On-Line]. Available at: ... http://www.kingcorn.org/news/timeless/PondingYoungCorn.html [verified 5/3/10]. Gray garden slug from Entomology Factsheet Slug Activity Starting With the warm ...

Pages