Site

Search results

  1. C.O.R.N. Newsletter 2012-22

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletters/2012/22

    specialists (michel.70@osu.edu) or your OSU Extension educator.            Corn and Soybean Crop Water ... County OSU Extension office at 740-223-4043 by Aug. 6 to guarantee lunch, he said. Pesticide ... hours. Sponsoring the program are the Ohio Agricultural Research and Development Center, OSU Extension ...

  2. C.O.R.N. Newsletter 2010-11

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletters/2010/11

    Ohio will be provided by OARDC wheat pathologist and extension specialist Pierce Paul throughout the ... Corn. Corny News Network, Purdue Univ. [On-Line]. Available at: ... http://www.kingcorn.org/news/timeless/PondingYoungCorn.html [verified 5/3/10]. Gray garden slug from Entomology Factsheet Slug Activity Starting With the warm ...

  3. 2018 Heat and Rain!

    https://ohiograpeweb.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/620

    Saturday, June 30, 2018 Newsletter/TGE ...

  4. FABE Capstone #11

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6313

    follows: Basrur Abhijith (abhijith.1@osu.edu) Taylor Burrowes (burrowes.7@osu.edu) Kelly Rusin ... (rusin.6@osu.edu) Anna Sims (sims.378@osu.edu) Jacob Zimmerman (zimmerman.570@osu.edu)   Sincerely, Anna Sims ...

  5. Field Day at OARCD Northwest Ag Research Station

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/events/field-day-oarcd-northwest-ag-research-station

    Dorrance, Plant Pathology   Contact information: Matt Davis, 419-257-2060, or davis.1095@osu.edu Field Days ...

  6. Forage Management Considerations After Frost

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2016-36/forage-management-considerations-after-frost

    news because the sugar content within fescue increases.  It is part of the reason that tall fescue ...

  7. Capstone Mtg #14

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6326

    219 From: Panteleyeva, Elina [mailto:panteleyeva.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu] Sent: Wednesday, September ... 06, 2017 8:01 AM To: Fowler, Jim < fowler.2@osu.edu >; Schweitzer, Brandon L. < ... schweitzer.69@buckeyemail.osu.edu > Subject: 219 Room Reservation   Hello,   I would like to reserve room 219 from 7pm-8pm on ...

  8. C.O.R.N. Newsletter 2010-26

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletters/2010/26

    http://ohioline.osu.edu/agf-fact/0121.html Dr. Bob Nielsen, extension corn specialist at Purdue University, has an article with excellent ... .org/pages/Dry_Matter_Determination http://ohioline.osu.edu/agf-fact/0004.html http://www.abe.psu.edu/extension/factsheets/i/I101.pdf Make sure the sample does not dry down and ... maturity (“black layer”) is approximately 280 GDDs (http://www.kingcorn.org/news ...

  9. C.O.R.N. Newsletter 2008-01

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletters/2008/01

    available as OSU Extension Bulletin 789 or Purdue publication WS16. This annually updated publication ... for $8.50 through county extension offices in Ohio and Indiana or by calling the OSU extension ... percent cover by the end of the growing season. Local OSU Extension or SWCD offices can provide ...

  10. 2019:17

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/201917

    ...

Pages