Site

Search results

  1. Ashley Herkins PhD Oral Examination

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10878

    219 Ashley Herkins.6 cc Wednesday, April 3, 2024- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  2. Greenhouse set-up Dr. Ling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10877

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Owen Si Friday, March 1, 2024- 10:00am to 11:30am ...

  3. GSO Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10876

    202 Sushma Katari.5   cc Tuesday, March 5, 2024- 5:00pm to 8:00pm ...

  4. Spring Gardening Basics Class

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/spring-gardening-basics-class

    Spring Gardening is here and Dr. Tim McDermott, Agriculture and Natural Resources Educator, is excited to offer a great spring gardening workshop!  We are getting some sun and some nice weather.  Right now is the time to start thinking about planning and ...

  5. King-Smith oral exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10875

    Room 100 (Wooster) Nate King-Smith oral exam Friday, March 22, 2024- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  6. Peter Ling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10874

    219 kw Tuesday, February 27, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:30pm ...

  7. FABENG 5330

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10873

    219 Darren Drewry kw Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Thu Dec 12 2024. Monday, August 19, 2024- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Wednesday, August 21, 2024- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Monday, August 26, 2024- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Wednesday, August 28, 2024- 4: ...

  8. USDA meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10872

    200 (Wooster) Heping Zhu USDA heping.zhu@usda.gov Thursday, March 14, 2024- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  9. 2023

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/5367

    Dominant Beetle Species in the Columbus Area Dr. Mary Gardiner Sydney Robare Evaluating Geospatial, Human ... Rural Maternal Health: An Assessment of News Frames Dr. Cara Lawson Michaela Mason Exploring Historical ... and Contemporary Relationships Between OSU and CSU Dr. Kareem Usher, Dr. Douglas Jackson-Smith Elena ...

  10. Teaching Resources

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/teachingresources

    filson.5@osu.edu AEDE Brian Roe roe.30@osu.edu Animal Sciences Benjamin Bohrer bohrer.13@osu.edu Entomology Ellen ... Klinger klinger.80@osu.edu FABE Sami Khanal khanal.3@osu.edu FST Chris Simons simons.103@osu.edu HCS Dave ... Barker (Committee Chair) barker.169@osu.edu Plant Pathology Monica Lewandowski lewandowski.52@osu ...

Pages