Site

Search results

  1. ASM 2580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10802

    202 Venkatesh/Scott Shearer kw Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Apr 25 2024. Thursday, January 25, 2024- 5:15pm to 7:15pm Monday, January 29, 2024- 5:15pm to 7:15pm Monday, February 5, 2024- 5:15pm to 7:15pm Monday, February 12, 2024- 5:15pm to 7 ...

  2. First Aid/CPR/AED training

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10800

    200 (Wooster) janeen.polen@usda.gov cc Tuesday, February 13, 2024- 8:00am to 3:30pm ...

  3. James Cross Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10799

    245 James Cross.505 cc Friday, January 26, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:45pm ...

  4. Airbus

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10797

    245 Laura Alvarez kw Wednesday, January 31, 2024- 1:00pm to 4:30pm ...

  5. Airbus

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10796

    245 Laura Alvarez kw Tuesday, January 30, 2024- 8:00am to 3:00pm ...

  6. Abundant Life Farm Capstone Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10791

    245 Boettcher, Jaret boettcher.28@buckeyemail.osu.edu cc Wednesday, January 24, 2024- 4:30pm to ...

  7. Herkins Zhao meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10795

    Room 100 (Wooster) Matt Herkins meeting Wednesday, January 24, 2024- 10:00am to 4:00pm ...

  8. Experience Ohio State for a Day student visit

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10768

    245 Kelli Whitcomb (Kristen Wisecarver) Monday, March 25, 2024- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  9. Starlab Breakfast Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10793

    219 Laura Alvarez (kw) Tuesday, January 23, 2024- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  10. AgrAbility Capstone

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10792

    202 Ashley Bergman.266 cc Wednesday, January 31, 2024- 10:30am to 11:30am ...

Pages