Site

Search results

  1. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/student-meet-and-greet-lucy-omar-0

    ...

  2. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/student-meet-and-greet-lucy-omar

    ...

  3. Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10195

    245 Jay Martin Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Mar 09 2023. Wednesday, January 25, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, February 22, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am to ...

  4. Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10196

    245 Jay Martin Repeats every 3 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Apr 20 2023. Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, April 19, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm ...

  5. Women in Construction

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10194

    219 Izzy Reed Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Apr 28 2023. Thursday, January 12, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Thursday, January 19, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Thursday, February 2, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Thur ...

  6. Wits Workout- Game Day

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/wits-workout-game-day

    937-526-3416 For more information, contact Roseanne Scammahorn at 937-548-5215 or email scammahorn.5@osu.edu ...

  7. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10193

    245 Sami Khanal Repeats every week every Friday until Wed Apr 26 2023. Friday, January 13, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, January 20, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, January 27, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 3, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, Febr ...

  8. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10192

    245 Sami Khanal Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Jan 20 2023. Thursday, January 12, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 19, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm ...

  9. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10191

    245 Sami Khanal Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Wed Apr 26 2023 except Tue Feb 21 2023, Tue Mar 21 2023, Tue Apr 18 2023. Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, January 3 ...

  10. Wits Workout: Out With the Old, In With the New

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/wits-workout-out-old-new

    Scammahorn at 937-548-5215 or email scammahorn.5@osu.edu   ...

Pages