Site

Search results

  1. Research in Entomology, MS

    https://entomology.osu.edu/courses/entmlgy-7999

    ENTMLGY 7999 Research for thesis purposes only. Research may take place in laboratory, greenhouse, and/or field resources at The Ohio State University in Columbus, Wooster and other associated research areas as determined by student and instructor. Resear ...

  2. Tyler Swanson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/tyler-swanson

    Tyler Swanson Research Assistant swanson.122@osu.edu Kottman Hall (326) Columbus Campus Info ...

  3. Dr. Francisco Meza

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-francisco-meza

    Dr. Francisco Meza Professor (Affiliate) meza.34@osu.edu Info coming soon!- Any- Journal article ...

  4. Caleb Orchard

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/caleb-orchard-0

    Caleb Orchard Research Assistant orchard.8@osu.edu Williams Hall (212) Wooster Campus Info coming ...

  5. Ben Eggers

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ben-eggers

    Ben Eggers Research Associate eggers.30@osu.edu Williams Hall Wooster Campus Info coming soon!- ...

  6. Andrew Godard

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-godard

    Andrew Godard Research Aide godard.15@osu.edu Wooster Science Building Wooster Campus Info coming ...

  7. Karine Inês Bolson Moro

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/karine-in%C3%AAs-bolson-moro

    Karine Inês Bolson Moro Research Aide bolsonmoro.1@osu.edu Wooster Science Building Wooster Campus ...

  8. Júlia Agulló Bardolet

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/j%C3%BAlia-agull%C3%B3-bardolet

    Júlia Agulló Bardolet Research Aide agullobardolet.1@osu.edu Wooster Science Building Wooster ...

  9. Carly Becker

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/carly-becker

    Carly Becker Program Coordinator becker.421@osu.edu (614) 247-9356 Howlett Hall Columbus Campus ...

  10. Maria Arguello-Blanco

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/maria-arguello-blanco

    Maria Arguello-Blanco Research Associate arguello-blanco.1@osu.edu (330) 202-3555 Snyder Farm ...

Pages