Site

Search results

  1. Row Spacing

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/node/4451

    In Ohio, most soybeans are planted in narrow rows (7.5- to 15-inch). Soybeans grown in narrow rows produce more grain because they capture more sunlight energy, which drives photosynthesis. Within limits, as sunlight interception increases, so does yield. ...

  2. Variety Selection

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/node/4450

    Most soybean varieties have genetic yield potentials well over 100 bushels per acre. A variety’s adaptability to the environment and production system where it will be used sets the yield potential of the production system. The quality of the weather duri ...

  3. Eric Devney

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/eric-devney

    brief Presentation Data devney.4@osu.edu 120 FABE ...

  4. Toni Chinchar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/toni-chinchar

    brief Presentation Data chinchar.6@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  5. Sandeep Dhakal

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sandeep-dhakal

    brief Presentation Data dhakal.33@osu.edu 120 FABE ...

  6. Ryan Flanagan

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ryan-flanagan

    brief Presentation Data flanagan.205@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  7. Forrest Lang

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/forrest-lang-0

    brief Presentation Data lang.485@osu.edu 126 Halterman Hall ...

  8. James Cross

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/james-cross

    Presentation Data cross.505@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  9. Joey Smith

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/joey-smith-0

    Presentation Data smith.14552@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  10. Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/lucy-omar

    paper Policy brief Presentation Data omar.115@osu.edu 614-247-9620 260c Agricultural Engineering ...

Pages