Site

Search results

  1. Metro High School

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10827

    Encore House Aimee Moore kw Wednesday, March 20, 2024 (All day) ...

  2. Ashish Manandhar lab meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10826

    Room 100 (Wooster) Ashish Manandhar.5 Research Scientist Friday, February 2, 2024- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  3. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10825

    202 kw Thursday, February 1, 2024- 12:30pm to 5:00pm ...

  4. Airbus

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10824

    202 Laura Alvarez kw Thursday, February 1, 2024- 10:30am to 11:30am ...

  5. Ariana Spina Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10823

    219 Ariana Spina kw Monday, March 4, 2024- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  6. Ava Lacy's Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10821

    219 Ava Lacy.122 cc Friday, February 9, 2024- 12:00pm to 12:30pm ...

  7. 4-H Junior Leaders Club forming, Open House Night scheduled

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/4-h-junior-leaders-club-forming-open-house-night-scheduled

    Senior Fair Board, Extension Office, and 4-H Clubs in Wayne County to sponsor the annual Bikes for Kids ... a chance for parents and youth to connect with a 4-H club, 4-H volunteers, 4-H Extension staff and Junior ... tedrow.28@osu.edu for more information. This article previously appeared in The Daily Record. 4h 4h open house ...

  8. Ryan Winston Research Group Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10819

    245 Ryan Winston kw Friday, February 9, 2024- 12:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  9. NASA Substrate Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10818

    202 Brianna Cochill.1 cc Repeats every week until Wed Apr 24 2024. Wednesday, February 7, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, February 14, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, February 21, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, February 28, 2024- 11:00am to 1 ...

  10. Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10814

    202 Peter Ling kw Wednesday, January 31, 2024- 11:30am to 12:30pm ...

Pages