Site

Search results

  1. FABENG 5330

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10177

    200 (Wooster) Darren Drewry Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Fri Jan 20 2023. Monday, January 9, 2023- 12:45pm to 2:15pm Wednesday, January 11, 2023- 12:45pm to 2:15pm Monday, January 16, 2023- 12:45pm to 2:15pm Wednesday, January ...

  2. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10176

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark, instructor Repeats every week every Tuesday until Thu Jan 19 2023. Tuesday, January 10, 2023- 1:45pm to 2:45pm Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 1:45pm to 2:45pm ...

  3. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10175

    219 Michael Lichtensteiger Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Apr 25 2023. Monday, January 23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  4. Corn Growth and Development

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/node/4409

    2011. Predicting Corn Grain Maturity Dates for Delayed Plantings. Corny News Network, Purdue Extension. [online] ... kingcorn.org/news/timeless/RStagePrediction. html and Nielsen, R.L. 2016. Grain Fill Stages in Corn. Corny News Network, Purdue Extension ... Ohio State University Extension Bulletin 827.  Table 4-3 describes two of the most widely used staging ...

  5. Join Us for the 2023 Precision U Webinars

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2023-01/join-us-2023-precision-u-webinars

    will be offered. For more information, visit go.osu.edu/PrecisionU. Please plan to join us for one or ...

  6. Practical Computing Skills for Omics Data

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5006

    Jelmer Poelstra, Molecular and Cellular Imaging Center (poelstra.1@osu.edu) Graduate Undergraduate 3.0 ...

  7. Grad Student Meet and Greet

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10190

    219 Lucy Omar Tuesday, January 10, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  8. Grad Student Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10189

    245 Sam Francis Repeats every month on February, March, April, May on the third Tuesday 4 times. Tuesday, February 21, 2023- 3:15pm to 4:15pm Tuesday, March 21, 2023- 3:15pm to 4:15pm Tuesday, April 18, 2023- 3:15pm to 4:15pm Tuesday, May 16, 2023- 3:15pm ...

  9. Grad Student Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10188

    245 Sam Francis Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 3:15pm to 4:15pm ...

  10. Role of Food Science in Human Health

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-2300

    FDSCTE 2300 This course explores the role of food in an individual's health by addressing mainstream controversies. Students will have an understanding of food supply chain, food components, food safety, food processing, food additives, labeling, foo ...

Pages