Site

Search results

  1. William Robinson

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/william-robinson

    William Robinson Masters Student robinson.2735@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  2. Extension Education in Developing Countries

    https://acel.osu.edu/courses/agrcomm-5190

    AGRCOMM 5190 What is extension and what are the problems, prospects and challenges facing ... extension in the developing world? The course provides an opportunity for students to explore issues related ... to extension in developing countries. Prereq: Not open to students with credit for AEE 790. Graduate ...

  3. Javan Owiti

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/javan-owiti

    Javan Owiti Ph.D. Student owiti.3@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  4. Josie Manternach

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/josie-manternach

    Josie Manternach Masters Student manternach.2@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  5. Lindsay Naumann

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/lindsay-naumann

    Lindsay Naumann Masters Student naumann.26@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  6. Sean McKay

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sean-mckay

    Sean McKay Masters Student mckay.97@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  7. Emily Masters

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/emily-masters

    Emily Masters Masters Student masters.25@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  8. Diane Mashburn

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/diane-mashburn

    Diane Mashburn Ph.D. Student mashburn.10@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  9. Forrest Lang

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/forrest-lang

    Forrest Lang Masters Student lang.485@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  10. Justin Kurtz

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/justin-kurtz

    Justin Kurtz Masters Student kurtz.416@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

Pages