Site

Search results

  1. Post 2012 Election: Farm Bill and the Fiscal Cliff

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/node/867

    are a short term extension of the 2008 Farm Bill that could range from several months to a year in ... (614) 292-6285 zulauf.1@osu.edu Conservation Tracy Turner turner.490@osu.edu 614-688-1067 ...

  2. New & Small Farm College: Vinton County

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/new-small-farm-college-vinton-county

    information, visit cfaesdiversity.osu.edu. For an accessible format of this publication, visit ... cfaes.osu.edu/accessibility. ...

  3. New & Small Farm College: Adams County

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/new-small-farm-college-adams-county

    information, visit cfaesdiversity.osu.edu. For an accessible format of this publication, visit ... cfaes.osu.edu/accessibility. ...

  4. ASM Club Snowblower Clinic Drop off

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/asm-club-snowblower-clinic-drop

    contact: Ross Schroeder  schroeder.755@osu.edu Jacob Lesch  lesch.13@osu.edu Cost: $40/snow blower. Cash ...

  5. Jeffory Hattey

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/jeffory-hattey

    Jeffory Hattey hattey.3@osu.edu Professor School of Environment and Natural Resources Columbus ...

  6. Stephen Boyles

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/stephen-boyles

    Stephen Boyles boyles.4@osu.edu Professor Department of Animal Sciences 614-292-7669 Columbus Beef ...

  7. Snap Ed back up- NE area extension

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6785

    200 (Wooster) Hollt Eckert eckert.131@osu.edu 330-263-3632 Wednesday, February 21, 2018 (All day) ...

  8. ASM Club Snowblower Clinic Drop off

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/asm-club-snowblower-clinic-drop

    contact: Ross Schroeder  schroeder.755@osu.edu Jacob Lesch  lesch.13@osu.edu Cost: $40/snow blower. Cash ...

  9. Francis Fluharty

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/francis-fluharty

    Francis Fluharty fluharty.1@osu.edu Professor, Research Department of Animal Sciences 330-466-0670 ...

  10. Grape Root Borer

    https://ohiograpeweb.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/ipm/insects/grape-root-borer

    Grape Root Borer Description and Life Cycle Larvae of the grape root borer attack the larger roots and crown of grapevines. They tunnel into these parts of the plant and feed internally. The feeding and boring of the larvae will weaken and may eventually ...

Pages