Site

Search results

  1. Jim Kinder

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/jim-kinder

    Jim Kinder kinder.15@osu.edu Professor Department of Animal Sciences 614-292-2307 Columbus Food ...

  2. EPN Breakfast- October 8, 2019

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/epn-breakfast-october-8-2019

    PROGRAM SUMMARY: Nutrient management on farms and water quality continue to make headlines across our state and region. For this EPN Breakfast program,  Cathann A. Kress, vice president for agricultural administration and dean of The Ohio State University ...

  3. Ye (Summer) Xia

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/ye-summer-xia

    Ye (Summer) Xia xia.374@osu.edu Assistant Professor Department of Plant Pathology 614-292-1789 ...

  4. Jason Slot

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/jason-slot

    Jason C. Slot slot.1@osu.edu Assistant Professor Department of Plant Pathology 614-688-2122 ...

  5. Thomas Mitchell

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/thomas-mitchell

    Thomas K. Mitchell mitchell.815@osu.edu Professor Department of Plant Pathology 614-292-1728 ...

  6. Small fruits specialist leaving YouTube legacy

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/stories/small-fruits-specialist-leaving-youtube-legacy

    ...

  7. Macdonald Wick

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/macdonald-wick

    Macdonald Wick wick.13@osu.edu Assistant Professor Department of Animal Sciences 614-292-7516 ...

  8. Monique Pairis-Garcia

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/monique-pairis-garcia

    Monique Pairis-Garcia pairis-garcia.1@osu.edu Assistant Professor Department of Animal Sciences ...

  9. Steven Moeller

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/steven-moeller

    Steven J. Moeller Moeller.29@osu.edu Professor Department of Animal Sciences 614-565-6344 Columbus ...

  10. Pasha Lyvers-Peffer

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/pasha-lyvers-peffer

    Pasha Lyvers-Peffer lyvers-peffer.1@osu.edu Associate Professor Department of Animal Sciences ...

Pages