Site

Search results

  1. Cameron Rich

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/cameron-rich

    Cameron Rich MS Student rich.328@osu.edu 330C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  2. Kate Marris

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kate-marris-0

    Kate Marris PhD Student marris.2@osu.edu 240M Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  3. Isha Pradeep Patil

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/isha-pradeep-patil

    Isha Pradeep Patil MS Student patil.286@osu.edu 266A Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  4. Duery Fernando Mayta Apaza

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/duery-fernando-mayta-apaza

    Duery Fernando Mayta Apaza MS Student maytaapaza.2@osu.edu 266J Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  5. Kartik Verma

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kartik-verma

    Kartik Verma PhD Student verma.293@osu.edu 266I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  6. Ali Kalhori

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ali-kalhori-0

    Ali Kalhori PhD Student kalhori.3@osu.edu 240F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  7. Dakota Dustin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dakota-dustin-0

    Dakota Dustin PhD Student dustin.8@osu.edu 240D Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe ...

  8. Thitima (Jess) Kaothaisong

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/thitima-jess-kaothaisong

    Thitima (Jess) Kaothaisong PhD Student kaothaisong.1@osu.edu 330I Parker Food Science and ...

  9. Malek El Mir

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/malek-el-mir

    Malek El Mir MS Student elmir.1@osu.edu 340E Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe Road- ...

  10. May 2023 Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/may-2023-highlights

    Center Training Course Better Process Control School (Spanish virtual) https://www.go.osu ... (hybrid) https://www.go.osu.edu/bpcs September 18 – 19          Food Industries Center Training Course ... Introductory HACCP https://www.go.osu.edu/haccp September 20 – 22          Food Industries Center Training ...

Pages