Site

Search results

  1. Kate Marris

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kate-marris-0

    Kate Marris PhD Student marris.2@osu.edu 240M Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  2. Isha Pradeep Patil

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/isha-pradeep-patil

    Isha Pradeep Patil MS Student patil.286@osu.edu 266A Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  3. Kartik Verma

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kartik-verma

    Kartik Verma PhD Student verma.293@osu.edu 266I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  4. Duery Fernando Mayta Apaza

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/duery-fernando-mayta-apaza

    Duery Fernando Mayta Apaza MS Student maytaapaza.2@osu.edu 266J Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  5. Ali Kalhori

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ali-kalhori-0

    Ali Kalhori PhD Student kalhori.3@osu.edu 240F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  6. Dakota Dustin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dakota-dustin-0

    Dakota Dustin PhD Student dustin.8@osu.edu 240D Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe ...

  7. Thitima (Jess) Kaothaisong

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/thitima-jess-kaothaisong

    Thitima (Jess) Kaothaisong PhD Student kaothaisong.1@osu.edu 330I Parker Food Science and ...

  8. Malek El Mir

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/malek-el-mir

    Malek El Mir MS Student elmir.1@osu.edu 340E Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe Road- ...

  9. Mental Health Resources are Available via Ohio State

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/news-and-notes/august-24-2023/mental-health-resources-are-available-ohio-state

    Ohio State is committed to a culture of care and well-being for students, faculty and staff. The university offers a variety of services and tools to meet the needs of the campus community. ...

  10. Journal of NACAA Accepting Submissions for December Issue – Due Sept. 15

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/news-and-notes/august-24-2023/journal-nacaa-accepting-submissions-december-issue-%E2%80%93-due

    The deadline to submit articles for consideration to be published in the Dec. 1 issue of the Journal of National Association of County Agricultural Agents (NACAA), a peer-reviewed publication, is Sept. 15. ...

Pages