Site

Search results

  1. Generation RX

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/generation-rx-2

    use. No need to register. Log into Zoom on September 2 at go.osu.edu/seniorRX Learn more at  ...

  2. Ohio State FABE at ASABE Annual International Meeting 2022

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-fabe-asabe-annual-international-meeting-2022

    Awards and Recognitions 1 st  Place- 2022 AGCO National Student Design Competition Emma Rand, ... Automated Closing System ∙ Presenting Author: Andrew Klopfenstein, The Ohio State University, Columbus, Ohio ... (E.M. Hawkins, J.P. Fulton, S.A. Shearer) Assessing the efficacy of Machine Learning techniques to ...

  3. Woods/Zhao Tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10035

    Encore House Wednesday, September 7, 2022- 12:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  4. CNH Industrial Visit

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10036

    245 Wednesday, August 17, 2022 (All day) to Thursday, August 18, 2022 (All day) ...

  5. Darke County Jr. Fair- Online DUNF

    https://darke.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/animals-and-livestock/darke-county-jr-fair-online-dunf

    complete the form, CLICK HERE. To login to complete your form: go.osu.edu/22darkedunf   or scan this QR ...

  6. Karen Mancl Class Poster Session

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10034

    219 Tuesday, December 6, 2022- 5:00pm to 7:00pm ...

  7. Karen Mancl Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10033

    245 Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022 except Tue Oct 11 2022, Tue Nov 22 2022. Tuesday, August 23, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, August 30, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 13, 2 ...

  8. Denny Liu Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10032

    202 Thursday, August 18, 2022- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  9. CFAES Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10031

    245 Repeats every month on October, December on the fourth Thursday 3 times. Thursday, September 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, October 27, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, December 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am ...

  10. CFAES Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10030

    219 Repeats every month on October, December on the fourth Thursday 3 times. Thursday, September 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, October 27, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, December 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am ...

Pages