Site

Search results

  1. Backyard Garden to Fork: Cauliflower, Kohlrabi, and Sunflowers

    https://greene.osu.edu/events/backyard-garden-fork-cauliflower-kohlrabi-and-sunflowers

    The Backyard Garden to Fork series will focus on how to grow, harvest, and prepare specific ... vegetables. This seminar will focus on sunflowers, kohlrabi, and cauliflower. Learn when and how to harvest ...

  2. Ohio State FABE at ASABE Annual International Meeting 2022

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-fabe-asabe-annual-international-meeting-2022

    Awards and Recognitions 1 st  Place- 2022 AGCO National Student Design Competition Emma Rand, ... Automated Closing System ∙ Presenting Author: Andrew Klopfenstein, The Ohio State University, Columbus, Ohio ... (E.M. Hawkins, J.P. Fulton, S.A. Shearer) Assessing the efficacy of Machine Learning techniques to ...

  3. Woods/Zhao Tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10035

    Encore House Wednesday, August 24, 2022- 12:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  4. Karen Mancl Class Poster Session

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10034

    219 Tuesday, December 6, 2022- 5:00pm to 7:00pm ...

  5. Karen Mancl Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10033

    245 Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022 except Tue Oct 11 2022, Tue Nov 22 2022. Tuesday, August 23, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, August 30, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 13, 2 ...

  6. Denny Liu Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10032

    202 Thursday, August 18, 2022- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  7. CFAES Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10031

    245 Repeats every month on October, December on the fourth Thursday 3 times. Thursday, September 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, October 27, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, December 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am ...

  8. CFAES Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10030

    219 Repeats every month on October, December on the fourth Thursday 3 times. Thursday, September 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, October 27, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, December 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am ...

  9. FABE Open House

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/fabe-open-house-0

    Agricultural Engineering Building located on mid-west campus (just across the river)! Join us for food, ...

  10. CNH Industrial Visit

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10029

    219 Wednesday, August 17, 2022 (All day) to Thursday, August 18, 2022 (All day) ...

Pages