Site

Search results

  1. Chris Galbraith

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/chris-galbraith

    Monroe, MI 48161 (734) 240-3178 galbraith.108@osu.edu Chris’s extension efforts involve helping to develop ... OSU Extension aims to support specialty crop growers in improving their production systems and overall ... in weed management, soil biology, market gardening, and other areas of commercial vegetable ...

  2. Bridget Britton, MSW LSW

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/bridget-britton-msw-lsw

    Health Awareness; Farm Stress (330) 339-2337 britton.191@osu.edu Bridget is the Behavioral Health Field ... Specialist for OSU Extension. In this position, she works to bring awareness to suicide prevention, mental ... health wellness, and specifically Farm Stress. She has worked with OSU Extension for 6 years in a variety ...

  3. Jason Hartschuh

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/jason-hartschuh

    Fremont, OH 43420 (419) 561-6019 hartschuh.11@osu.edu Download Jason's CV here.  M.S., Plant Health ...

  4. Andrew James Londo, Ph.D.

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/andrew-james-londo-phd

    Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffee Road, Columbus, OH 43210 (614) 495-6592 londo.2@osu.edu Andrew Londo, Ph.D. is ...

  5. Asmita Murumkar, Ph.D.

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/asmita-murumkar-phd

    soil health; agroecosystem resilience 590 Woody Hates Drive, Columbus, Ohio 43210 (614) 266-8567 ... murumkar.1@osu.edu Dr. Murumkar conducts applied research and outreach activities on  Assessment of the impacts of ...

  6. Jim Downs

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/jim-downs

    Jim Downs Assistant Professor, Forestry Field Specialist Forestry (740) 603-3224 downs.63@osu ...

  7. Chris Zoller

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/chris-zoller

    Building 2120 Fyffe Road Columbus, OH 43210 zoller.1@osu.edu Chris Zoller is the interim assistant ... responsibilities for his new appointment include:  Provides leadership, administration, guidance, and vision to OSU ... curriculum; serves as a member of the OSU Extension administrative leadership team; engages in organizational ...

  8. Greg LaBarge

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/greg-labarge

    University Extension Agronomic Systems OSU Extension Madison County, 217 Elm St., London, OH 43140 ... 419-460-0600 labarge.1@osu.edu Download Greg Labarge's CV MS, Agronomy, University of Missouri- Columbia ...

  9. Garth Ruff

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/garth-ruff

    740-651-7140 ruff.72@osu.edu Garth was appointed to this position in July 2020. Ruff has served as the ... and the OSU Extension Grill Smart program (a course looking at the science of great grilling). Prior ... to joining OSU Extension, Ruff was a student in the Department of Animal Sciences at Ohio State, ...

  10. Jim Jasinski

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/jim-jasinski

    Jim Jasinski Integrated Pest Management Program Coordinator integrated pest management OSU ... Extension, Champaign County 937-484-1526 jasinski.4@osu.edu Click here for a copy of Jim's curriculum ...

Pages