Site

Search results

  1. Practical Computing Skills for Omics Data

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5006

    Spring 2023 Distance Learning Columbus Online/Distance Plant Pathology ... a single command. Learning Goal This course is designed to provide students with foundational training in ... Jelmer Poelstra, Molecular and Cellular Imaging Center (poelstra.1@osu.edu) Graduate Undergraduate 3.0 ...

  2. Shared Harvest Food Distribution

    https://darke.osu.edu/news/shared-harvest-food-distribution-0

    partnership with OSU Extension, Darke County, and Darke County United Way, will host their fifth “drive-thru” ... for the registration process and place their car in "Park" while their food is being ... office, 937-548-5215 or Scammahorn.5@osu.edu.   Ohio Department of Job and Family Services THE EMERGENCY ...

  3. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil ...

  4. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  5. Ambria Small

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  6. Starting a Food Business Webinar Series

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/starting-food-business-webinar-series

    Join us for a three-part webinar series addressing food safety, licensing, legal and economic considerations for starting a home-based or farm-raised food business. Part 1, January 24, covers start-up basics, Part 2, February 28, addresses selling home-ba ...

  7. Using SNAP Benefits Can Help Your Memory

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/using-snap-benefits-can-help-your-memory

    Eligible older adults who participate in the Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP) in the United States may have slower memory decline than eligible people who do not participate, according to a new study by researchers at Columbia University M ...

  8. Jorge Valle

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-valle

    Jorge Valle MS (Paul) valle.46@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  9. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  10. Christina Vail

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/christina-vail

    Christina Vail SNAP-Ed State Office Coordinator vail.80@osu.edu 381 Campbell Hall 1787 Neil ...

Pages