Site

Search results

  1. Sloth Yoga Event!

    https://ansci.osu.edu/october-3rd-2022-september-26th-2022/sloth-yoga-event

    Join the Human-Animal Interactions Club and the Columbus Zoo and Aquarium on October 6th for ... Rec Sports and featuring sloths from the Columbus Zoo and Aquarium. Registration is $15, and all ...

  2. Insects and Human Affairs: Virtual Laboratory

    https://entomology.osu.edu/courses/entmlgy-2102

    Learning Columbus Entomology ...

  3. Become a HOST for CFAES!

    https://ansci.osu.edu/october-3rd-2022-september-26th-2022-september-19th-2022-september-12th-2022/become-host-cfaes

    student who has completed at least one semester of classes on the Columbus campus. Sign up here if you are ... volunteers to host these students and show them around campus. CFAES Hosts volunteer to have prospective high ...

  4. Graduate School Information Session

    https://ansci.osu.edu/october-17th-2022-october-10th-2022-october-3rd-2022-september-26th-2022/graduate-school-information

      RSVP to Hargett.5@osu.edu to receive the link. ...

  5. Lab Animal Student Shadowing

    https://ansci.osu.edu/october-10th-2022-october-3rd-2022-september-26th-2022-september-19th-2022/lab-animal-student

    Resources (ULAR) is offering a shadowing opportunity for current OSU undergraduate students. See attached ... 13th. If you are interested in learning more about this opportunity, please email Dr. Stacey Meeker, ... DVM, PhD, DACLAM Director, Lab Animal Training Program at Lamresidency@osu.edu. ...

  6. Global Education Wednesday Walk-in Advising

    https://ansci.osu.edu/october-10th-2022-october-3rd-2022-september-26th-2022-september-19th-2022/global-education

    Interested in studying abroad but not sure where to start?  Come and learn more about the ways you ... When? Wednesdays 1-3 pm Contact Ryan Vonderhaar.15@osu.edu or Elizabeth Shuman.29@osu.edu for more ...

  7. Rachel Lokai

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-lokai

    Rachel Lokai Fiscal Officer 2 lokai.10@osu.edu 110F Animal Science 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio ...

  8. Insect Pathology

    https://entomology.osu.edu/courses/entmlgy-5121

    Spring 2023 Ellen Klinger, MS, PhD Sarah M. Short In Person Columbus Entomology ...

  9. Danna Vera

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/danna-vera

    Danna Vera Visiting Scholar, Canas Lab vera.51@osu.edu 340 Wooster Science Building 1680 Madison ...

  10. Alexandra Espinoza

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/alexandra-espinoza

    Alexandra Espinoza Visiting Scholar, Canas Lab espinoza.92@osu.edu 340 Wooster Science Building ...

Pages