Site

Search results

  1. Introduction to Humanitarian Engineering Laboratory

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-3211

    Innovation through experience-based learning. Weekly experiential activities will build context for ... design. Concur: 3210. GE theme sustainability course. Undergraduate 1.0 Spring 2023 In Person Columbus ...

  2. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil ...

  3. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  4. Ambria Small

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  5. Introduction to Humanitarian Engineering

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-3210

    sustainability course. Undergraduate 3.0 Spring 2023 In Person Columbus Food, Agricultural, and Biological ...

  6. Practical Computing Skills for Omics Data

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5006

    Spring 2023 Distance Learning Columbus Online/Distance Plant Pathology ... a single command. Learning Goal This course is designed to provide students with foundational training in ... Jelmer Poelstra, Molecular and Cellular Imaging Center (poelstra.1@osu.edu) Graduate Undergraduate 3.0 ...

  7. FABE Professor's Group Selected for NASA’s ECOSTRESS Science and Applications Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/fabe-professors-group-selected-nasa%E2%80%99s-ecostress-science-and-applications-team

    scheduled to begin in January 2023. To learn more about ECOSTRESS, visit their website here! Congratulations ...

  8. Jorge Valle

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-valle

    Jorge Valle MS (Paul) valle.46@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  9. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  10. UAS and Remote Sensing in Agriculture

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/agsysmt-5560

    In Person Distance Learning Columbus Agricultural Systems Management ...

Pages