Site

Search results

  1. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil ...

  2. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  3. Ambria Small

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  4. Practical Computing Skills for Omics Data

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5006

    Spring 2023 Distance Learning Columbus Online/Distance Plant Pathology ... a single command. Learning Goal This course is designed to provide students with foundational training in ... Jelmer Poelstra, Molecular and Cellular Imaging Center (poelstra.1@osu.edu) Graduate Undergraduate 3.0 ...

  5. Sunflowers Valuable To Some Ohio Farmers

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/sunflowers-valuable-some-ohio-farmers

    seeds are then separated from the head before placed in the hopper. The hopper on a combine is where the ... sunflower production. Until I started scouting for Scott through the OSU Extension Integrated Pest ... talking with Scott about his sunflower program and really learned a lot, I hope you also learned something ...

  6. Leah Fedorchak

    https://wayne.osu.edu/people/leah-fedorchak

    Office Associate, Fiscal fedorchak.5@osu.edu 330-264-8722 ...

  7. Jorge Valle

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-valle

    Jorge Valle MS (Paul) valle.46@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  8. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  9. Tips, Tricks, and Tactics for a Terrific Thanksgiving Turkey

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/tips-tricks-and-tactics-terrific-thanksgiving-turkey

    and apply the mixture under the skin. Secure legs in clamp and tuck wing tips under. Place turkey, ...

  10. OSU Kindness Food Insecurity Project

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/news/osu-kindness-food-insecurity-project

    Columbus campus. The packaged meals were delivered to southeast Ohio on October 20 via Ohio State’s ... football tractor trailer for distribution through OSU Extension and local community partners. The 175,000 ... and then participated in a meet-up with OSU Extension at the Williamstown-Marietta Bridge along the ...

Pages