Site

Search results

  1. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil ...

  2. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  3. Ambria Small

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  4. Practical Computing Skills for Omics Data

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5006

    Spring 2023 Distance Learning Columbus Online/Distance Plant Pathology ... a single command. Learning Goal This course is designed to provide students with foundational training in ... Jelmer Poelstra, Molecular and Cellular Imaging Center (poelstra.1@osu.edu) Graduate Undergraduate 3.0 ...

  5. Jorge Valle

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-valle

    Jorge Valle MS (Paul) valle.46@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  6. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  7. Gustavo Garay

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/gustavo-garay-0

    UPR-Mayaguez Virtual Comunity.  Poster. MS, Controlled Environ Agric Scholar (Benitez-Ponce) garay.20@osu ... Bioinformatics short course: (Future Learn Certification) Centre of Excellence (Psycotropics Plants Diploma) DNA ...

  8. Annika Pratt

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/annika-pratt

    Annika Pratt PhD (Roth) pratt.369@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) BS Majors in Biology, Computer ...

  9. Mesfin Bogale Azene

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/mesfin-bogale-azene

    Mesfin Bogale Azene Post Doctoral Scholar (Lopez-Nicora) azene.2@osu.edu- Any- Journal article ...

  10. Psychedelic Studies: Neurochemistry, Plants, Fungi, and Society

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-3920

    Undergraduate 3.0 Autumn 2022 Spring 2023 Autumn 2023 Distance Learning Columbus Plant Pathology ...

Pages