Site

Search results

  1. Ohio State FABE at ASABE Annual International Meeting 2022

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-fabe-asabe-annual-international-meeting-2022

    Awards and Recognitions 1 st  Place- 2022 AGCO National Student Design Competition Emma Rand, ... Automated Closing System ∙ Presenting Author: Andrew Klopfenstein, The Ohio State University, Columbus, Ohio ... (E.M. Hawkins, J.P. Fulton, S.A. Shearer) Assessing the efficacy of Machine Learning techniques to ...

  2. Woods/Zhao Tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10035

    Encore House Wednesday, September 7, 2022- 12:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  3. CNH Industrial Visit

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10036

    245 Wednesday, August 17, 2022 (All day) to Thursday, August 18, 2022 (All day) ...

  4. Plant Parenting

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-1101

    plants. Undergraduate 2.0 Autumn 2022 Spring 2023 Distance Learning Lima Columbus Horticulture and Crop ... students should be confident in their ability to grow a wide variety of houseplants and some popular garden ...

  5. Lydia Caitlin Balogh

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-caitlin-balogh

    Lydia Caitlin Balogh PhD (Cooperstone) balogh.67@osu.edu Columbus Info Coming Soon!- Any- Journal ...

  6. Maria Eugenia Carolina Santiago-Padua

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/maria-eugenia-carolina-santiago-padua

    Maria Eugenia Carolina Santiago-Padua MS (McHale) santiago-padua.1@osu.edu Columbus Info Coming ...

  7. Karen Mancl Class Poster Session

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10034

    219 Tuesday, December 6, 2022- 5:00pm to 7:00pm ...

  8. Karen Mancl Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10033

    245 Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022 except Tue Oct 11 2022, Tue Nov 22 2022. Tuesday, August 23, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, August 30, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 13, 2 ...

  9. Denny Liu Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10032

    202 Thursday, August 18, 2022- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  10. CFAES Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10031

    245 Repeats every month on October, December on the fourth Thursday 3 times. Thursday, September 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, October 27, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, December 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am ...

Pages