Site

Search results

  1. Quality Assurance

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/quality-assurance

    What is Quality Assurance? This course ensures youth raising market animals learn the important ... best practices for raising quality and safe animal products for the food system. They will learn proper ... Cincinnati, OH 45202. Contact Claire Linepensel, 4-H Educator, at linepensel.2@osu.edu for questions and ...

  2. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil ...

  3. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  4. Ambria Small

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  5. Practical Computing Skills for Omics Data

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5006

    Spring 2023 Distance Learning Columbus Online/Distance Plant Pathology ... a single command. Learning Goal This course is designed to provide students with foundational training in ... Jelmer Poelstra, Molecular and Cellular Imaging Center (poelstra.1@osu.edu) Graduate Undergraduate 3.0 ...

  6. Jorge Valle

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-valle

    Jorge Valle MS (Paul) valle.46@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  8. Market Beef Weigh-In Dec. 31

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/market-beef-weigh-dec-31

    Please RSVP how many animals you will bring at http://go.osu.edu/23marketbeef.  This is a streamlined ...

  9. Market Beef With-In

    https://hardin.osu.edu/events/market-beef

    Register by December 23rd, Mandatory for all market beef projects  ...

  10. Hardin County Homemaker's Prepare for Annual Christmas Program

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/hardin-county-homemakers-prepare-annual-christmas-program

    Hardin County Homemakers are inviting local women to their Christmas Program "A Flurry of Fun" on December 6 from 9 am- 3pm at the Ada First UMC. Cost for the program and lunch is $10. Reservations can be made by calling 937-464-5691 no later th ...

Pages