Site

Search results

  1. CASE

    https://acel.osu.edu/CASE

    Virtual   TRAVEL AND LODGING Airport: John Glenn Columbus International Airport (10 miles from campus ... We are excited to host CASE Agriculture, Food, and Natural Resources (AFNR) in Columbus on the ... Ohio State campus. The institute is delivered in a hybrid format with on-campus sessions from July ...

  2. Looking for Housing on the Columbus Campus

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-16-2022/looking-for-housing-the-columbus-campus

    Counselor:    If you plan to attend the Columbus campus, please e-mail  housing@osu.edu  by February 1, 2023 ... Submitted by Cate Hunko, hunko.1@osu.edu Message from Housing in Columbus via the ATI Transition ... to request Columbus campus housing materials for the 2023-2024 academic year. Those students who ...

  3. Help Create a More Inclusive and  Equitable Culture at Ohio State

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-9-2022/help-create-more-inclusive-and%C2%A0-equitable-culture-ohio-state

    Submitted by Carri Gerber, gerber.140@osu.edu Attend this Ally workshop and help create a more ... Man-identified campus leaders, called Advocates, will lead a virtual Ally workshop on Monday, November 14, 2- ... 4pm.  Man-identified participants*  will learn about gender bias, evidence-based strategies to interrupt ...

  4. Practical Computing Skills for Omics Data

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5006

    Spring 2023 Distance Learning Columbus Online/Distance Plant Pathology ... a single command. Learning Goal This course is designed to provide students with foundational training in ... Jelmer Poelstra, Molecular and Cellular Imaging Center (poelstra.1@osu.edu) Graduate Undergraduate 3.0 ...

  5. Quality Assurance

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/quality-assurance

    What is Quality Assurance? This course ensures youth raising market animals learn the important ... best practices for raising quality and safe animal products for the food system. They will learn proper ... Cincinnati, OH 45202. Contact Claire Linepensel, 4-H Educator, at linepensel.2@osu.edu for questions and ...

  6. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil ...

  7. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  8. Ambria Small

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  9. Holiday Craft Fair on Friday

    https://ati.osu.edu/novmber-30-2022/holiday-craft-fair-friday

    Submitted by Katie LeMasters, lemasters.27@osu.edu Don't forget to check out all the amazing ...

  10. Flower Shop and Greenhouse Sale Dec. 2

    https://ati.osu.edu/novmber-30-2022/flower-shop-and-greenhouse-sale-dec-2

    Submitted by Lisa Dicus, dicus.18@osu.edu Shop In-Person: Friday, December 2nd: 12:30pm- 4:00 pm ...

Pages