Site

Search results

  1. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil ...

  2. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  3. Ambria Small

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  4. Practical Computing Skills for Omics Data

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5006

    Spring 2023 Distance Learning Columbus Online/Distance Plant Pathology ... a single command. Learning Goal This course is designed to provide students with foundational training in ... Jelmer Poelstra, Molecular and Cellular Imaging Center (poelstra.1@osu.edu) Graduate Undergraduate 3.0 ...

  5. Jorge Valle

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-valle

    Jorge Valle MS (Paul) valle.46@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  6. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  7. Market Beef Weigh-In Dec. 31

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/market-beef-weigh-dec-31

    Please RSVP how many animals you will bring at http://go.osu.edu/23marketbeef.  This is a streamlined ...

  8. Market Beef With-In

    https://hardin.osu.edu/events/market-beef

    Register by December 23rd, Mandatory for all market beef projects  ...

  9. Hardin County Homemaker's Prepare for Annual Christmas Program

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/hardin-county-homemakers-prepare-annual-christmas-program

    Hardin County Homemakers are inviting local women to their Christmas Program "A Flurry of Fun" on December 6 from 9 am- 3pm at the Ada First UMC. Cost for the program and lunch is $10. Reservations can be made by calling 937-464-5691 no later th ...

  10. Office Closed-Holiday Recess

    https://champaign.osu.edu/events/office-closed-holiday-recess

    ...

Pages