Site

Search results

  1. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil ...

  2. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  3. Ambria Small

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  4. Celebrate FCS Day In December With Us!

    https://morrow.osu.edu/news/celebrate-fcs-day-december-us

    3 rd which is known as FCS Day. Join OSU Extension in December to Elevate FCS and be entered in ... with your two names at heer.7@osu.edu. In the email, please provide your name and telephone number, ... Questions? Contact Candace at 419-947-1070 or heer.7@osu.edu. ...

  5. Practical Computing Skills for Omics Data

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5006

    Spring 2023 Distance Learning Columbus Online/Distance Plant Pathology ... a single command. Learning Goal This course is designed to provide students with foundational training in ... Jelmer Poelstra, Molecular and Cellular Imaging Center (poelstra.1@osu.edu) Graduate Undergraduate 3.0 ...

  6. Active Parenting Triple P (Positive Parenting Program)

    https://hardin.osu.edu/program-areas/family-and-consumer-sciences/triple-p-positive-parenting-program

    Hardin County OSU Extension Office, 1021 West Lima Street, Kenton, OH 43326 2023 Session #2 DATES: March ...

  7. 2022 Outlook and Policy Conference a success

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/2022-outlook-and-policy-conference-success

    conference was held on November 15, 2022, at the 4H Center on Ohio State Campus. Below are links to the ...

  8. Jorge Valle

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-valle

    Jorge Valle MS (Paul) valle.46@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  9. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  10. Market Beef Weigh-In Dec. 31

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/market-beef-weigh-dec-31

    Please RSVP how many animals you will bring at http://go.osu.edu/23marketbeef.  This is a streamlined ...

Pages