Site

Search results

  1. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil ...

  2. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  3. Ambria Small

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  4. Practical Computing Skills for Omics Data

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5006

    Spring 2023 Distance Learning Columbus Online/Distance Plant Pathology ... a single command. Learning Goal This course is designed to provide students with foundational training in ... Jelmer Poelstra, Molecular and Cellular Imaging Center (poelstra.1@osu.edu) Graduate Undergraduate 3.0 ...

  5. 2022 Outlook and Policy Conference a success

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/2022-outlook-and-policy-conference-success

    conference was held on November 15, 2022, at the 4H Center on Ohio State Campus. Below are links to the ...

  6. Jorge Valle

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-valle

    Jorge Valle MS (Paul) valle.46@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  8. 2022 Outlook and Policy Conference Presentations

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/2022-outlook-and-policy-conference-presentations

    Campus. Here are summaries of what each speaker will be presenting.  ...

  9. Caregivers Webinar: Nurturing Environments for Positive Care

    https://lucas.osu.edu/events/caregivers-webinar-nurturing-environments-positive-care

    Nurturing Environments for Positive Care presented by Patrice Powers-Barker, OSU Extension, Lucas ... must register: go.osu.edu/ caregivingaroundtheclock ...

  10. Ohio Farm Income Outlook 2022

    https://aede.osu.edu/about-us/publications/ohio-farm-income-outlook-2022

    Ohio Farm Income Outlook presentation at the 2022 OSU Ag Policy and Outlook Conference. Ani ...

Pages