Site

Search results

  1. SENR Hike Series​ Fall Semester, 2022​

    https://senr.osu.edu/hikes

    10am-12pm. Students and faculty of SENR will take a walking tour through Columbus' ravines. On this ... 3 of campus’ nearby green spaces.  The hike is 3.6 miles total across easy terrain. Hikers will meet at ... free to get lunch, window-shop, or return to campus via a walk along the Olentangy Trail or take the ...

  2. SENR Announcements, August 12

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/senr-announcements-august-12

    Natural Resources, and Carrie Brown, educator, OSU Extension- Fairfield county. Attendees learned how to ... Battelle Engineering, Technology and Human Affairs (BETHA) Endowment at the OSU Office of Research. Learn ... mastheadSchool of Environment and Natural ResourcesSENRNo2021 Coffey Road, Columbus, OH 43210 senr@osu ...

  3. Hannah Dible

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-dible

    Hannah Dible she/her/hers Office Associate Dible.40@osu.edu 614-292-2265 210 Kottman Hall 2021 ... Coffey Road, Columbus, OH 43210- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  4. Karn Tunskul

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/karn-tunskul

    Karn Tunskul PhD Student tunskul.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  5. Vinka Dayanti

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vinka-dayanti

    Vinka Dayanti PhD Student dayanti.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  6. Jingke Wu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jingke-wu

    Jingke Wu PhD Student wu.5653@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  7. Tom Whittington

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/tom-whittington

    Tom Whittington PhD Student whittington.100@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  8. Wei Wang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/wei-wang

    Wei Wang PhD Student wang.16091@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  9. Vishavdeep Sharma

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vishavdeep-sharma

    Vishavdeep Sharma PhD Student sharma.1094@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  10. Alex Ryan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/alex-ryan

    Alex Ryan PhD Student ryan.1885@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

Pages