Site

Search results

  1. Hypertufa Container- (Rescheduled)

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/events/hypertufa-container-rescheduled

    Join the Mahoning County Master Gardeners for the 2022 Garden Art Series. Workshops run on select ... Details: Learn to make hypertufa pots that will add beauty to your landscape and last for many years. ... return it to the Mahoning County Extension Office, 490 S Broad St. Canfield, OH 44406.   To learn more ...

  2. Hayli Skinner

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/hayli-skinner-0

    Hayli Skinner Graduate Student Skinner.371@osu.edu 367 Kottman Hall 2021 Coffey Rd. Columbus, OH ...

  3. Darian Brooks

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/darian-brooks

    Darian Brooks Graduate Student Brooks.978@buckeyemail.osu ... .edu https://darianbrooks518756772.wordpress.com/ 419-681-2439 Ag Admin 314 314 Agricultural Administration 2120 Fyffe Road, Columbus, Ohio 43201 ...

  4. Insects and Human Affairs: Virtual Laboratory

    https://entomology.osu.edu/courses/entmlgy-2102

    Learning Columbus Entomology ...

  5. Ohio State student selected for Agriculture Future of America Crop Science Institute

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-student-selected-agriculture-future-america-crop-science-institute

    agriscience education student, Mellott will take what she has learned about the crop industry and the ... agriscience education major, visit acel.osu.edu or call 614.247.6358. ...

  6. Alyssa Moore

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/people/alyssa-moore

    Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed moore.4527@osu.edu 740-500-5019 ...

  7. Insect Pathology

    https://entomology.osu.edu/courses/entmlgy-5121

    Spring 2023 Ellen Klinger, MS, PhD Sarah M. Short In Person Columbus Entomology ...

  8. Danna Vera

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/danna-vera

    Danna Vera Visiting Scholar, Canas Lab vera.51@osu.edu 340 Wooster Science Building 1680 Madison ...

  9. Alexandra Espinoza

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/alexandra-espinoza

    Alexandra Espinoza Visiting Scholar, Canas Lab espinoza.92@osu.edu 340 Wooster Science Building ...

  10. Haley Evans

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/haley-evans

    Haley Evans Graduate Student evans.2135@osu.edu 419-668-8219 OSU Extension Huron County- Any- ...

Pages