Site

Search results

  1. Practical Computing Skills for Omics Data

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5006

    Spring 2023 Distance Learning Columbus Online/Distance Plant Pathology ... a single command. Learning Goal This course is designed to provide students with foundational training in ... Jelmer Poelstra, Molecular and Cellular Imaging Center (poelstra.1@osu.edu) Graduate Undergraduate 3.0 ...

  2. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil ...

  3. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  4. Ambria Small

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  5. 2022 Outlook and Policy Conference a success

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/2022-outlook-and-policy-conference-success

    conference was held on November 15, 2022, at the 4H Center on Ohio State Campus. Below are links to the ...

  6. Jorge Valle

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-valle

    Jorge Valle MS (Paul) valle.46@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  8. 2022 Outlook and Policy Conference Presentations

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/2022-outlook-and-policy-conference-presentations

    Campus. Here are summaries of what each speaker will be presenting.  ...

  9. Ohio Farm Income Outlook 2022

    https://aede.osu.edu/about-us/publications/ohio-farm-income-outlook-2022

    Ohio Farm Income Outlook presentation at the 2022 OSU Ag Policy and Outlook Conference. Ani ...

  10. 2014 CFAES Alumni Award Honorees

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/5591

    MEET THE ACCOMPLISHED RECIPIENTS OF THIS YEAR'S PRESTIGIOUS AWARD Marie Carity BS '00 Agricultural Education   YOUNG PROFESSIONAL ACHIEVEMENT AWARD Matthew Pullins  BS '00 Agribusiness and Applied Economics    YOUNG PROFESSIONAL ACHIEVEMENT ...

Pages