Site

Search results

  1. Practical Computing Skills for Omics Data

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5006

    Spring 2023 Distance Learning Columbus Online/Distance Plant Pathology ... a single command. Learning Goal This course is designed to provide students with foundational training in ... Jelmer Poelstra, Molecular and Cellular Imaging Center (poelstra.1@osu.edu) Graduate Undergraduate 3.0 ...

  2. Quality Assurance

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/quality-assurance

    What is Quality Assurance? This course ensures youth raising market animals learn the important ... best practices for raising quality and safe animal products for the food system. They will learn proper ... Cincinnati, OH 45202. Contact Claire Linepensel, 4-H Educator, at linepensel.2@osu.edu for questions and ...

  3. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil ...

  4. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  5. Ambria Small

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  6. Upcoming Webinar: December 6th!

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/news/upcoming-webinar-december-6th

    saying or doing something to stop the harm. Anyone can become an active bystander and learn to address ... Participants will practice what they have learned using real-life scenarios.   Register Now diversity identity ...

  7. Inclusive and Equitable Hiring Practices

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/events/inclusive-and-equitable-hiring-practices-9

    traditional CART services or other accommodations, please contact Laura Akgerman at akgerman.4@osu.edu or ...

  8. Jorge Valle

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-valle

    Jorge Valle MS (Paul) valle.46@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  9. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  10. Upcoming Workshop: December 8th!

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/news/upcoming-workshop-december-8th

    Workshop: Inclusive and Equitable Hiring Practices Dec. 06, 2022, 1:00 - 2:30 pm This 90-minute program provides an overview of best practices for recruiting a diverse candidate pool and equitably evaluating them. Participants will examine the role that v ...

Pages