Site

Search results

  1. Looking for Housing on the Columbus Campus

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-16-2022/looking-for-housing-the-columbus-campus

    Counselor:    If you plan to attend the Columbus campus, please e-mail  housing@osu.edu  by February 1, 2023 ... Submitted by Cate Hunko, hunko.1@osu.edu Message from Housing in Columbus via the ATI Transition ... to request Columbus campus housing materials for the 2023-2024 academic year. Those students who ...

  2. Practical Computing Skills for Omics Data

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5006

    Spring 2023 Distance Learning Columbus Online/Distance Plant Pathology ... a single command. Learning Goal This course is designed to provide students with foundational training in ... Jelmer Poelstra, Molecular and Cellular Imaging Center (poelstra.1@osu.edu) Graduate Undergraduate 3.0 ...

  3. Winter Bird Feeding

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/winter-bird-feeding

    Learn about winter bird feeding with Carrie Brown, Extension Educator, Agriculture and Natural ...

  4. Help Create a More Inclusive and  Equitable Culture at Ohio State

    https://ati.osu.edu/november-9-2022/help-create-more-inclusive-and%C2%A0-equitable-culture-ohio-state

    Submitted by Carri Gerber, gerber.140@osu.edu Attend this Ally workshop and help create a more ... Man-identified campus leaders, called Advocates, will lead a virtual Ally workshop on Monday, November 14, 2- ... 4pm.  Man-identified participants*  will learn about gender bias, evidence-based strategies to interrupt ...

  5. ATI Advising Page

    https://ati.osu.edu/node/32693

    ATI Advising Resources Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. A pellentesque sit amet porttitor. Nec feugiat nisl pretium fusce id velit ut tortor pretium. Adipiscing com ...

  6. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil ...

  7. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  8. Ambria Small

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  9. Holiday Craft Fair on Friday

    https://ati.osu.edu/novmber-30-2022/holiday-craft-fair-friday

    Submitted by Katie LeMasters, lemasters.27@osu.edu Don't forget to check out all the amazing ...

  10. Flower Shop and Greenhouse Sale Dec. 2

    https://ati.osu.edu/novmber-30-2022/flower-shop-and-greenhouse-sale-dec-2

    Submitted by Lisa Dicus, dicus.18@osu.edu Shop In-Person: Friday, December 2nd: 12:30pm- 4:00 pm ...

Pages